International Workshop on Prostate Cancer Biomarkers

Biomarkers improving management in NEPC (Neuroendocrine prostate cancer)

prostate-cancer-biomarkers-webinar-2020

Summary

In this free webinar you will get the latest scientific background and practical insights on the use of biomarkers in prostate cancer, such as Chromogranin A, to help you improve patient management.

"Refine Your View!" in neuroendocrine prostate cancer – free webinar

December 9, 2020
4:00-5:30 pm CET | 11:00 am-12:30 pm EST | 11:00 pm-00:30 am SGT

Duration: 1 hour 30 min live event – also available on-demand after December 9, 2020

Register now!

Agenda

speaker-szarvasMolecular mechanisms of therapy resistance in CRPC – the role of neuroendocrine transdifferentiation
PD Dr. Tibor Szarvas, Semmelweis University Budapest, Hungary

speaker-marotoRole of serum tumor markers beside PSA in the management of prostate cancer
Prof. Dr. Jose Pablo Maroto Rey, Hospital Santa Cruz Sant Pau Barcelona, Spain

QA tealQ&A and interactive session

 

Learn more about Cga II in prostate cancer >

 

thermo scientific applied biosystems invitrogen fisher scientific unity lab service